Team One Love @ Concordia NY

Team One Love @ Concordia NY is committed to activating our entire campus in a movement to end relationship violence. You can join us by participating in an Escalation Workshop or starting a Yards4Yeardley challenge.

Join This School to Stay Involved

Concordia Resources

Terry Vidal - Title IX Coordinator | (914) 337-9300 X2116 | Terry.Vidal@concordia-ny.edu
Marilyn Ames - Director of Counseling | (914) 337-9300 X2368 | Marilyn.Ames@concordia-ny.edu
Susan Crane - Director of Health Services | (914) 337-9300 X2243 | Susan.Crane@concordia-ny.edu
Joshua Hollmann - Campus Chaplain | (914) 337-9300 X2156 | Joshua.Hollmann@concordia-ny.edu
Claire Zhou - Director of International Programs & Services | (914) 337-9300 X2172 | Claire.Zhou@concordia-ny.edu
Stephen Bonura - Manager of Campus Safety | (914) 337-9300 X2132 | Steve.Bonura@concordia-ny.edu

Activity Stream

@Join1Love