Team One Love @ Hereford High School

Team One Love @ Hereford High School is committed to activating our entire campus in a movement to end relationship violence. You can join us by participating in an Escalation Workshop or starting a Yards4Yeardley challenge.


- 10 TEAM MEMBERS -

Join This School to Stay Involved

Hereford HS Resources

  • Team One Love Advisor |  Erin Norton, enorton@bcps.org
  • Social Worker/Co Advisor | Nicole Maloney nmaloney@bcps.org Ellen Fitzkee efitzkee@bcps.org Mary Schwartz mschwartz@bcps.org Michael Wilson mwilson@bcps.org Susan Slater sslater@bcps.org
  • Administration | Louis Jira ljira@bcps.org, John Billingslea jbillingslea@bcps.org, Emily Book ebook@bcps.org, William Brown wbrown@bcps.org
  • Legal Resources | Find out more about resources such as protective orders, peace orders and other court services available in Maryland
  • Women’s Law Center of Maryland | Learn about how to receive free legal representation through the Protection Order Advocacy and Representation Project (POARP) 

Activity Stream

@Join1Love