Team One Love @ Pikesville

Team One Love @ Pikesville is committed to activating our entire campus in a movement to end relationship violence. You can join us by participating in an Escalation Workshop or starting a Yards4Yeardley challenge.

Join This School to Stay Involved

Pikesville Resources

Guidance | (410) 887-1219 | Jeremy Goldman jgoldman@bcps.org | Yolanda Howie yhowie@bcps.org | Mary | LaVaute mlavaute@bcps.org

Nurse | (410) 484-4795 | Alison Merani | amerani@bcps.org

School Social Worker | (410) 887-1219 ex 258 | Korin Chase | kchase@bcps.org

School Psychologist | Dr. Karl Fleischer | kfleischer@bcps.org

Administration | (410) 887-1217 | Principal Sandra Reid sreid@bcps.org | Assistant Principal Alison Becker abecker@bcps.org | Assistant Principal Alice Burke aburke@bcps.org | Assistant Principal Adam Carneyacarney@bcps.org

 

Activity Stream

@Join1Love