April 2022 Educator Certification Program

Educator Certification Program

Thank you for your interest in joining One Love’s free Educator Certification Program! This registration form is for educators who are excited to bring or incorporate One Love’s relationship health programming into work with schools and organizations in their communities, including high school and middle school educators, prevention educators, Title IX staff, state-wide domestic and/or sexual violence coalition staff, athletic coaches and admins, etc.

 

Date: April 5-6, 2022
Time: 3-6pm ET/12-3pm PT (Optional training from 6-7pm ET/3-4pm PT on April 5)
Location: Zoom

 

Please email Madeline Hopper at [email protected] with any questions about One Love’s Educator Certification Programs. Feel free to pass this form along to a friend or colleague, too! The more the merrier.


    In what state are you in?
    In what country are you in?