Educator Certification Program

Educator Certification Program

Join us for a free two-day professional development and certification program. This session is designed for educators who are committed to bringing relationship health education to the next generation. Meet with fellow educators to learn new community engagement strategies and tools that will inspire and empower young people in your community!

Session Date
October 6-7

Session 1:
3-5:30 pm ET/12-2:30 pm PT on both days
Session 2:
6-8:30 pm ET/3-5:30 pm PT on both days

Deadline for registration
October 2