Winter 2021 ECP: College Staff

Educator Certification Program: College Staff

Thank you for your interest in joining One Love’s Educator Certification Program! This registration form is for all COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY CAMPUS PROFESSIONALS who are excited to bring or incorporate relationship health programming into work with their school(s).

 

Date: January 13th
Time: 1-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT (With an optional training from 5-6pm ET/2-3pm PT on January 20)
Location: Zoom

 

Please email Madeline Hopper at [email protected] with any additional questions. Feel free to pass this form along to a friend or colleague, too! The more the merrier.


    What state is your school in?