Winter 2021 ECP: DV Orgs

Educator Certification Program:
Prevention & Community-Based Org Staff

Thank you for your interest in joining One Love’s free Educator Certification Program! This registration form is for PREVENTION & COMMUNITY-BASED ORGANIZATION STAFF who are excited to bring or incorporate One Love’s relationship health programming into work with schools and organizations in their communities, including program staff, prevention educators, state-wide domestic and/or sexual violence coalition staff, etc.

 

Date: January 19-20, 2022
Time: 2-5pm ET/11am-2pm PT (Optional training from 5-6pm ET/2-3pm PT on January 20)
Location: Zoom

 

Please email Madeline Hopper at [email protected] with any questions about One Love’s Educator Certification Programs. Feel free to pass this form along to a friend or colleague, too! The more the merrier.


    In what state are you in?