Winter 2021 ECP: High School & Middle School Staff

Educator Certification Program: Middle and High School Staff

Thank you for your interest in joining One Love’s free Educator Certification Program! This registration form is for Middle and High School Staff who are excited to bring or incorporate One Love’s relationship health programming into work with their school(s), including counselors, teachers, administrators, curricular specialists, coaches, etc.

 

Date: January 11-12, 2022
Time: 5-8pm ET/2-5pm PT (With an optional training from 4-5pm ET/1-2pm PT on January 12)
Location: Zoom

 

Please email Madeline Hopper at [email protected] with any questions about One Love’s Educator Certification Programs. Feel free to pass this form along to a friend or colleague, too! The more the merrier.


    What state is your school in?